Schulsprecher

Ragheeb Ahmed Malik

10BFW1

farrukhmalik@hotmail.de

Stellvertretende Schulsprecherin

Lukas Seinsche

 

lukas.seinsche@t-online.de

Stellvertretender Schulsprecher

Yasin  Altin

11FOW1

altin.yasin2727@gmail.com

Delegierter KSR

Robin Breinbauer

12FOW2

r.breinbauer@web.de

Delegierter KSR

Frederik Maifartho

12BGTI

frederik.6147@gmail.com

Stellvertreter KSR

Attila Rab

10BMU2

rab.attila93@gmail.com

Schulformsprecherin BG

Alina Hahn

13BG3

alina.hahn1608@gmail.com

Stellvertretender Schulformsprecher BG

Abdul Kamran

12BGTI

abdix171.ak@gmail.com

Schulformsprecher FOS

Breinbauer, Robin

12FOW2

r.breinbauer@web.de

Stellvertretender Schulformsprecher FOS

Mohamed Charki

11 FOW 3

Mohamedcharki01@hotmail.com

Schulformsprecher BV

Younes Mazzotta

10BFE1

mazzotta191@gmail.com

Stellvertretende Schulformsprecherin BV

Emilie Moshref

10BBA3

emiliemoshref@icloud.com

Schulformsprecherin BS

Nils Moik

10 VWU

nilsmoik@yahoo.de

Schulformsprecherin BS

Jannis Gallinat

11 ELM2

jannis.gallinat@gmx.de

Stellvertretender Schulformsprecher BS

Jan Rieser

10 BMU 3

jan-m.rieser@gmx.de

Stellvertretender Schulformsprecher BS

Sahan Koc

11ELM1

melih.koc@gmx.de

Top